Always…Patsy Cline

A Weidner Center Production with Theo Ubique

Fri., May. 8, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sat., May. 9, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sun., May. 10, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Wed., May. 13, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Thu., May. 14, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Fri., May. 15, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sat., May. 16, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Sat., May. 16, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sun., May. 17, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Wed., May. 20, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Thu., May. 21, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Fri., May. 22, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sat., May. 23, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now
Sat., May. 23, 2020 · 7:30pm
Subscribe Now
Sun., May. 24, 2020 · 2:00pm
Subscribe Now

Subscribe now to get the best seats and save up to 10%!

Tickets on sale to the general public Friday, June 14 at 11am.

Fort Howard Hall inside the Weidner Center

Always Patsy Cline

ALWAYS…PATSY CLINE tells the true story of Cline’s friendship with a fan from Houston named Louise Seger. The two met in a Texas honky-tonk in 1961 and corresponded until Cline’s tragic death at the age of 30 in a plane crash. Not just a tribute, ALWAYS…PATSY CLINE is a loving portrait of the woman and her unforgettable voice. Featuring your favorite Patsy Cline tunes, “Crazy,” “I Fall to Pieces,” “Sweet Dreams,” “Walking After Midnight,” and many more, this musical play is replete with down home country humor and poignancy.