The purpose of the Advisory Board is to collaborate with, offer insight, and support the vision for The Weidner as laid out by the Executive Director.

The Advisory Board operates strategically to support programming, research and development, marketing, and fundraising to ensure the offering of highly desirable, affordable, educational, inclusive, and entertaining events for our community.

Advisory Board members

Julie Cantor, Designs of the Interior

Robyn Davis – Brown County United Way

Luis Franco-Toscano – Green Bay Area Public Schools

Beverly French – Orde Advertising, Inc., Retired

Susan Grant Robinson – University of Wisconsin Green Bay

Tom Harden – University of Wisconsin Green Bay

Janet Hathaway – University of Wisconsin Green Bay

Jackie Krutz, Titletown District

Christy Policy

Jamila Seaton – UnitedHealth Group

Lorry Stiles

Alison Walker – Nicolet Wealth Management

Ellen Weidner

Shelly Young – Khrome Agency

Alexander Zacarias – 3N Productions